The Lizard Charity Trustees

The board of Trustees consists of twelve ‘competent persons’ who consist of Four Representative Trustees, appointed by the Wymondham Parish Council, each for of a term of four years; and eight Co-operative Trustees, ‘persons residing or carrying on business in or near Wymondham’ each appointed for a term of five years.

Our current trustees are:

Representative TrusteesCo-optative Trustees
Julian HallsColin Foulger
Ann RobertsPeter Durrant
Sue KnightsBrenda Guardi
Suzanne NuriMike Edwards
Rosemary Kett
Gill King (Chair)
John Worthington-Hill
Jeannie Harris

The Lizard Charity’s Clerk is Janice Dore.


You may also make contact with The Lizard Trustees via our Contact Page

Copyrighted Image